Raising Wages

Help Win Wage Increases for 25,000 Low-wage Workers

Support the Sheehy Amendments to the Minimum Compensation Ordinance

at least $16.86 per hour in 2018 to…

• airline catering workers
• airport food and beverage, and retail workers
• airport passenger service workers: wheelchair attendants, sky caps, ticket agents, cabin cleaners, ramp and fleet service workers
• nursing home workers
• laundry workers
• homecare workers
• non-profit workers
• CalWORKs parents
• janitors

Contact Your Supervisor
thank as co-sponsor – District 1 – Sandra Fewer, 554-7410, 554-7415 (fax), Sandra.Fewer@sfgov.org
District 2 – Mark Farrell, 554-7752, 554-7843 (fax), Mark.Farrell@sfgov.org
District 3 – Aaron Peskin, 554-7450, 554-7454 (fax), Aaron.Peskin@sfgov.org
District 4 – Katy Tang, 554-7460, 554-7432 (fax), Katy.Tang@sfgov.org
District 5 – London Breed, 554-7630, 554-7634 (fax), London.Breed@sfgov.org
thank as co-sponsor – District 6 – Jane Kim, 554-7970, 554-7974 (fax), Jane.Kim@sfgov.org
District 7 – Norman Yee, 554-6516, 554-6546 (fax), Norman.Yee@sfgov.org
thank as sponsor – District 8 – Jeff Sheehy, 554-6968, 554-6909 (fax), Jeff.Sheehy@sfgov.org
thank as co-sponsor – District 9 – Hillary Ronen, 554-5144, 554-6255 (fax), Hillary.Ronen@sfgov.org
District 10 – Malia Cohen, 554-7670, 554-7674 (fax), Malia.Cohen@sfgov.org
District 11 – Ahsha Safai, 554-6975, 554-6979 (fax), Ahsha.Safai@sfgov.org

Endorsers: San Francisco Living Wage Coalition, San Francisco Labor Council, San Mateo Central Labor Council, UNITE HERE Local 2, SEIU United Service Workers West, SEIU Local 2015, SEIU Local 1021, Office and Professional Employees Local 29, Machinists District 141, Church Women United, United Food and Commercial Workers Local 5, Coalition on Homelessness, Teamsters Local 856, Homeless Prenatal Program, Chinese Progressive Association, Teamsters Local 665, Teamsters Local 350, Teamsters Local 2010, Teamsters Local 853

For more information, call the Living Wage Coalition at 415-863-1225 or e-mail sflivingwage@riseup.net


Ayude a Aumentar el Sueldo de 25,000 Trabajadores

Apoye las Enmiendas de Sheehy para la Ley de Sueldos Justos

Por lo menos $ 16.86 por hora en 2018 a …

• los trabajadores de la comida de aerolíneas
• los trabajadores de alimentos y bebidas de los aeropuertos y los trabajadores minoristas
• los trabajadores del servicio de pasajeros del aeropuerto: asistentes de sillas de ruedas, gorras de cielo, agentes de billetes, limpiadores de cabinas
• los trabajadores de hogares de ancianos
• los trabajadores de lavandería
• los empleados de instituciones de no-lucro
• CalWORKs (madres en asistencia publica en transición de empleo)
• los empleados de Hospicios (IHSS)
• conserjes

Llame a Su Supervisor
gracias a co-patrocinadora – District 1 – Sandra Fewer, 554-7410, 554-7415 (fax), Sandra.Fewer@sfgov.org
District 2 – Mark Farrell, 554-7752, 554-7843 (fax), Mark.Farrell@sfgov.org
District 3 – Aaron Peskin, 554-7450, 554-7454 (fax), Aaron.Peskin@sfgov.org
District 4 – Katy Tang, 554-7460, 554-7432 (fax), Katy.Tang@sfgov.org
District 5 – London Breed, 554-7630, 554-7634 (fax), London.Breed@sfgov.org
gracias a co-patrocinadora – District 6 – Jane Kim, 554-7970, 554-7974 (fax), Jane.Kim@sfgov.org
District 7 – Norman Yee, 554-6516, 554-6546 (fax), Norman.Yee@sfgov.org
gracias a patrocinador – District 8 – Jeff Sheehy, 554-6968, 554-6909 (fax), Jeff.Sheehy@sfgov.org
gracias a co-patrocinadora – District 9 – Hillary Ronen, 554-5144, 554-6255 (fax), Hillary.Ronen@sfgov.org
District 10 – Malia Cohen, 554-7670, 554-7674 (fax), Malia.Cohen@sfgov.org
District 11 – Ahsha Safai, 554-6975, 554-6979 (fax), Ahsha.Safai@sfgov.org

Endorsantes: San Francisco Living Wage Coalition, San Francisco Labor Council, San Mateo Central Labor Council, UNITE HERE Local 2, SEIU United Service Workers West, SEIU Local 2015, SEIU Local 1021, Office and Professional Employees Local 29, Machinists District 141, Church Women United, United Food and Commercial Workers Local 5, Coalition on Homelessness, Teamsters Local 856, Homeless Prenatal Program, Chinese Progressive Association, Teamsters Local 665, Teamsters Local 350, Teamsters Local 2010, Teamsters Local 853

Para más información, llame a la Living Wage Coalition a 415-863-1225 o e-mail sflivingwage@riseup.net